Contact Us

Corporate Office & Warehouse Address

Sigma Aerospace Metals, LLC

365 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

 


 

Remit-To Address 

Sigma Aerospace Metals, LLC
365 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

 


 

 Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
5:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST

 


 

 Warehouse/Receiving Hours

Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 3:30 PM EST 

 


 

 Phone Numbers

Local: +1-631-243-2100
Toll Free: 800-471-7890
Fax: +1-631-231-7446

 


 

E-Mail Addresses

President – Joe Coonanjoe@sigmaaero.com
Vice President of International Sales – Alain St. Thomas – alain@sigmaaero.com
Vice President of Business Development – Chris Moccia – chris@sigmaaero.com
Quality Control Manager – Greg Saladino
greg@sigmaaero.com
Warehouse Manager – Bruce Frankbruce@sigmaaero.com
Accounts Payableaccounting@sigmaaero.com
Accounts Receivableaccounting@sigmaaero.com
Sales – Bruce Frank, Jrbrucejr@sigmaaero.com
Sales – Lauren Saladinolauren@sigmaaero.com
Sales – Anna Lee Manartelee@sigmaaero.com
Sales – Generalsales@sigmaaero.com